Acknowledgement of a Special Day

Image

Today, is not a day devoted to the banks; today is devoted to what makes life worth living.  Today my grand-daughter turns fifteen.

She is intelligent, witty and is as beautiful as the day is long.  She is the apple of my eye and a joy for my soul.

The day she was born, her grandfather and I were like two little kids, listening at the door, trying to hear her first cry (which we did, probably not to the liking of her mother).

She’s a typical teenager, who think mom is overbearing and that, as a teenager, she is entitled to all kinds of things.  Reflecting back, I did the same to my parents and her mother did the same to me.  She shows respect to her elders (except mom sometimes) and she does do her homework without excuse.  She is responsible and can be somewhat mouthy.

She makes my days brighter and my life so worth living; I thank God for her precious spirit every day.  Fifteen years of love I wouldn’t trade for the world and I look forward to many, many more years of having the privilege of having her as my grand-daughter.

May your birthday be filled with all the love of those who love you most and your life be filled with kindness, love and joy.

You are forever in mine and your grandpa’s heart.

 

This entry was posted in Forged Mortgage, Voting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

How Have You Been Affected by Mortgage Fraud?

