Lesson 5: Win or Lose; Use What You Have to Educate

STOP MORTGAGE FRAUD BY THE BANKSI sit here daily, listening to my heart and try to discern what I need to take and give from this whole experience.  The one thing that stands out to me most is the fact that these stories of fraud, even though plastered throughout our court systems; are not really educating those that need the education the most.  That education needs to be brought to those that are actually on the front-line of being able to stop these types of frauds from occurring; the people that are in charge of our land records offices across this country.

With that being said, I need your assistance in helping me to build a seminar program to take out to all of the land records offices across this country to educate them on how to discover the frauds before they become legal recorded documents.

I have all of my own documents to show, however, I would like to have a broader example of the frauds that are out there. Please send me your defined examples of frauds from your case, with a summarized (if possible) statement of your story. Define the damages that these frauds have placed on your life and the life of your family. Please make sure that your pictures point out the fraud, because as we all know, just looking at the document will not cause the fraud to jump out at you, especially if you haven’t been involved in these types of crimes and don’t know what you are looking for.

As this progresses, I will want to contact some of you that may be interested, to extend this program into your states (because obviously, I can’t do this alone).  I will build the presentation and develop the program; and then we will start to work on the promotion of these classes/seminars to the various land records offices throughout our country.  I will be looking for people to train to give these presentations as well.  However, the first step is getting the evidence put together as well as the laws that pertain to these crimes throughout the various states.

We need to make our land records offices aware of how to spot these frauds. I have the skill to put this together and with your help, we can take these negatives and use them as a positive in an effort to educate those that can stop these documents at the ground floor; before they get into our land records.

When you send your documents, if you don’t want your personal information “out there”, please block out the personal information before sending me your copies; for these document will be shown to government and land record officials.

Let us use what we have went through over the past decade and examine a different angle to ensure these types of frauds are stopped in their tracks, because truly, we want this type of abuse to end and the only way to end it is to educate those that can stop it.

Blessings to all whom have been affected by these crimes.  Please send your documents and stories to mortgageforgery@gmail.com.  I look forward to building this program and team.

This entry was posted in Forged Mortgage. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Lesson 5: Win or Lose; Use What You Have to Educate

  1. Lori Robbins says:

    Are you still writing this blog? I really found it so very helpful.
    Thank you. I know it takes a lot of courage to put yourself out there like this.

    • Thank you. I had a heart attack last July so I had to heal myself first. Fouteen years is a long time to be continually vicimized. I will be continuing the fight and there is more to come. I am putting a series of videos that will be published here within the month. Thank you for your kind words.

      • Sorry to hear you had a heart attack. My husband had a heart attack 6 weeks ago. I am sure the stress of all this foreclosure business caused his. I really have one quick question: Are you and your husband still living in your home and fighting on appeal? Thank you and please keep me informed on the progress of the videos.Lori Date: Sun, 10 Apr 2016 14:37:12 +0000 To: lorirobbins@live.com

      • We do still live in our home, and we are far from done. Stress kills, especially when it is stress that is caused by nothing you actually did.

      • Glad to hear you are still fighting. We too are fighting. Have another court date for April 18 for a retrial. Not expecting to get it as the judicial system here in Florida is the front runner for most corrupt state in the U. S. according to US News and World Report 2016; however we have to go through the ropes in order to appeal the judgement. Falsified documents are the norm for Deutsche Bank and their trial attorneys. Still believing God is in control through 😉 Keep fighting!Lori Date: Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:36:59 +0000 To: lorirobbins@live.com

How Have You Been Affected by Mortgage Fraud?